Monday, 20 May 2013

MUSIC: Annie Mac's Sunshine Mix II

Annie Mac has just dropped her new Sunshine Mix Vol II. If you didn't listen to Vol I last year, do it here. It's over an hour of pure summer tunes, perfect for having a beer and BBQ to! It's also available for a free download via THIS.

Featuring tracks from Cyril Hahn, Duke Dumont, Rudimental, Disclosure, MNEK and more, she kills it again. Make sure you catch her at Lovebox this year, where she's hosting her own stage: AMP; Annie Mac Presents.

Click more for full tracklist:

1. Night Works - Long Forgotten Boy (Erol Alkan Re-Work)
2. Destiny's Child - Say My Name (Cyril Hahn remix)
3. Haim - Falling (Duke Dumont remix)
4. Rudimental - Hell Could Freeze (Skream remix)
5. Karma Kid - In My Arms
6. Kings Of Tomorrow - Fall For You (Sandy Rivera Classic remix)
7. MNEK VS Disclosure - White Noise (Full Crate and FS Green remix)
8. Ben Pearce - Patticakes
9. Devolution - My Friends
10. Gabriel - Sunshine (Wookie Remix)
11. Kingdom - Bank Head Ft Kelela
12. Shola Ama - Boyfriend (Toddla T Sound remix)
13. YG - I Wanna Be Down
14. Miguel - Sure Thing (Wiskim remix)
15. MNEK - That's The Way Love Goes Refix
16. Kwabs - Spirit Fade

No comments:

Post a Comment