Friday, 3 May 2013


House of Shade have dropped this promomix over on their soundcloud in prep for Banjee Boy Realness, taking place at Dalston Superstore Friday 24th May. It was mixed in Berlin on May 1st using only vinyl. Click below for full tracklist.


1. Kings Of Tomorrow – K.O.T Theme (Accapella) (Blackwiz)
2. Alex Gopher – Super Disco (Different)
3. Roman IV – Lucy (Running Back)
4. The Deviants – Being Someone Else (Luxury Service)
5. Perseus Traxx – Words From The Medium (Remote)
6. Prana – The Dream (BT's Original Version) (Tribal)
7. Spring – No Time (For Crying) (12" Mix) (Black Rain)
8. Aphrodisiac – B-Line (On Track Mix) (Serious Grooves)
9. Cassio – Loose Booty (In The Backroom) (Mental Instrum's Dub) (Easy Street)
10. Johnny D & Nicky P – Johnick Fire (Distant Music)
11. Cajmere – Chit Chat (Clubhouse Mix) (Clubhouse)
12. First Choice – Love Thang (Genius Of Time Rework) (Verktyg)
13. Lectroluv – Got It Goin' On (Hung Like A Rattlesnake Mix) (Eightball)
14. Terrence Parker – Outstanding (Lazare Hoche Records)
15. DJ Duke – Release Da Tension (Duke's Blaster Mix) (Power Music)
16. Baby Pop – Love Potion (Defiant)
17. Prince And The Revolution – Erotic City (Warner Bros.)
18. L-Vis 1990 – Signal (Night Slugs)
19. M. Pittman – Chicago Nights (Unirhythm)
20. Level 3 – Around The Way (Unknown) (Strictly Rhythm)
21. Black Rascals – 4 Tha Next Time (Smack Music)

No comments:

Post a Comment